Bayer Pharma AG

Board of Management: Dieter Weinand, Chairman of the Board of Management| Hartmut Klusik, Manfred Vehreschild
Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Michael König
Place of Business: Berlin | Entry: County Court Charlottenburg HRB 283 B

Germany-13342 Berlin
phone: +49-30-468-11 11
for E-mail contact please click here.

Turnover tax ID no.: DE 136.563.568

© Bayer Pharma AG

Last updated: September 2014